Updated Report of New Delhi Loksabha Election results 2014

New Delhi Lok sabha Election results 2014

New Delhi Loksabha Election results 2014 we were mentioning a list of candidates who are participating in the New Delhi Lok sabha Elections 2014. These are the parties and the candidates who are going to participate in this election. Below a list of candidates taking part in the Loksabha elections. The main two candidates in New Delhi are  BJP’S Meenakshi Lekhi and INC’S Ajay Maken. They are the absolute and  very tough competition is gone among them. The cheif electoral Officer Vijay Dev stated that the city has registered 65.09% voter turnout, but there were only 51.81% has casted their votes.

Party Wise Candidates list Of New Delhi 2014

  1. AAP-Ashish Khetan
  2. IND-Padmaja Kandukuri
  3. BSP-Solomon George
  4. IND-Nikhil Sablania
  5. INC-Ajay Maken
  6. JKNPP-Rubina Khan
  7. IND-Ved Prakash
  8. SHS-Dheeraj Puri
  9. IND-Rubina Khan
  10. BHBP-Lakshmi Naryan
  11. BJDI-Sujeet Jha
  12. IND-Ghanshyam Dass
  13. BJP-Smt.Meenakshi Lekhi
  14. IND-Dal Chand
  15. IND-Harikrishan Das Nijhawan

And lets watch tomorrow who will win and there will be a great competition between AAP, INC AND BJP so lets watch for tomorrow who will win.Stay tuned to our website for updated New Delhi Lok sabha  Election Results and winners list and here we are providing previous years winners list to get a rough estimation below.

YEAR Winner
2009 Ajay Maken
2004 Ajay Maken
1999 Jag Mohan
1998 Jag Mohan

Name Of the The Winner 2014:

Party Name who won:

Stay updated to this website to know who won in the  New Delhi Lok sabha Election results 2014.